The Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration(1993)

  • Rabel: Columbia/Sony
  • Release: 1993/8/25
  • Time:

1.Like a Rolling Stone/2.Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat/3.Introduction by Kris Kristofferson/4.Blowin’ in the Wind/
5.Foot of Pride /6.Masters of War/7.Times They Are A-Changing/8.It Ain’t Me Babe/9.What Was It You Wanted/
10.I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight /11.Highway 61 Revisited/12.Seven Days/13.Just Like a Woman/
14.When the Ship Comes In/15.You Ain’t Going Nowhere/16.Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues/
17.All Along the Watchtower/18.I Shall Be Released/19.Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right/20.Emotionally Yours/
21.When I Paint My Masterpiece/22.Absolutely Sweet Marie/23.License to Kill/24.Rainy Day Women #12 & 35/
25.Mr. Tambourine Man/26.It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)/27.My Back Pages/28.Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door/
29.Girl from the North Country

The Band/Johnny Cash/Rosanne Cash/Mary Chapin-Carpenter/Tracy Chapman/The Clancy Brothers/Eric Clapton/
Shawn Colvin/Steve Cropper/Donald “Duck” Dunn/Bob Dylan/Antone Fig/George Harrison/Richie Havens/
Chrissie Hynde/Booker T. Jones/Jim Keltner/Kris Kristofferson/Roger McGuinn/John Cougar Mellencamp/
Willie Nelson/Robbie O’Connell/The O’Jays/Tom Petty & the Hear/Lou Reed/G.E. Smith/Eddie Vedder/
Johnny Winter/Stevie Wonder/Ron Wood/Neil Young/Sinead O’connor